- Welcome bonus of 200% up to 1,000 € presented with no wagering requirement
- Deposits from 10 € and five payment families, including cryptocurrencies
- More than 5,000 games announced, with Evolution, Play'n GO and Yggdrasil
- Casino closed: princeali.casino has been a parking page since February 2026
- Licence OGL/2024/230/0785 cited in the T&Cs, not found in the Curaçao register
- Bonus cannot be cashed out, 60-times rule and contradictory time limits (14 or 30 days)
Prince Ali promo code and welcome bonus
This Prince Ali review covers a casino that has stopped operating. On 3 October 2026, the official domain, princeali.casino, displays a GoDaddy parking page. Internet Archive records show the same page as early as 9 February 2026, whereas the last casino pages date from 23 December 2025. The affiliate programme's tracking link, for its part, returns a Cloudflare error. We therefore class Prince Ali among closed casinos. Everything that follows describes the site as it was archived in August and December 2025.
Prince Ali promo code
The 8Fortuna listing shows no Prince Ali promo code. The welcome offer did not require a code.
A 200% bonus presented as wager-free
The ‘Welcome offer’ page, titled ‘Prince Ali The Benevolent’, promised to triple the first deposit:
| Offer | Bonus | Minimum deposit | Advertised wagering requirement |
|---|---|---|---|
| Welcome (1st deposit) | 200% up to 1,000 € | 10 € | none |
| Royal Weekend | two 50% bonuses | not specified | not specified |
| Thursday offer | 35% on 2 deposits | not specified | not specified |
The operator's example: for 100 € deposited, a 200 € bonus, making a 300 € balance. A dedicated ‘No wagering casino’ page claimed that all deposit bonuses carried no wagering requirement and could be used on all games.
What the terms really say
The Prince Ali bonus was wager-free, but it was not cashable. The bonus terms specify that its amount is ‘simply deducted upon withdrawal’. Take our own example: 100 € deposited, a 200 € bonus, a balance raised to 500 €. On withdrawal, the 200 € bonus is removed and you receive 300 €. Two other rules qualify the promise. The maximum bet was 8 € throughout the session linked to the bonus deposit. And article 10.14 treats winnings from a no wagering bonus as bonus money until that bonus has been played 60 times; yet any bonus money not used within the allotted time is cancelled. This period is 30 days according to the bonus terms page, but 14 days according to the general terms and conditions of the same date. The Prince Ali bonus was therefore not as free as its home page suggested.
Overview of Prince Ali casino
Prince Ali casino drew its inspiration from the Arabian Nights: a generous prince, a palace, promotions with oriental names. The ‘About’ page presented it as a ‘French-speaking’ casino and claimed it had been ‘founded in 2009’. This figure is hard to reconcile with the registration of the domain princeali.casino on 17 April 2020. We therefore do not use a year of creation.
A group of three brands
The terms and conditions named Betrust Entertainment B.V. as the operator, the same company as for NevadaWin and Magical Spin. The MyShare Partners affiliate programme still presents ‘Magical Spin Casino, PrinceAli Casino and NevadaWin Casino’ as its three brands. Prince Ali was the most recent and the most geared towards French players, with a pitch centred on the absence of wagering.
Interface and access
The site existed in French and English, with no app to download. The archived menu included the sections all games, slots, live casino, table games and other games. The archived addresses also show a sports betting section supplied by BTI, for which no explanatory page has been preserved.
The French terms and conditions of August 2025 excluded the United States, Curaçao, Israel, Cyprus, Spain and the Netherlands. The English version of December 2025 added the United Kingdom and Lithuania. France appeared on neither list. That did not make the casino legal: the ANJ only licenses sports betting, horse racing betting and poker online, and no casinos.
Ongoing promotions, cashback and VIP
Besides the welcome offer, the promotions page displayed two regular fixtures. The ‘Royal Weekend’ offered two 50% bonuses, the ‘Thursday offer’ 35% on two deposits. The ‘No wagering casino’ page mentioned daily promotions: free spins, no wagering bonuses and tournaments. The addresses archived in August 2025 show three network campaigns promoted by the casino: Crash Royale, Non-Stop Drops and Races and Spinomenal's Spinoleague 2025.
Cashback
The bonus terms defined cashback as real money, with no wagering requirement, credited directly to the balance. Only the weekly cashback, paid on Sundays, had its withdrawal limited to 10 times the amount credited, except for VIPs. Cashback was not granted if you had taken a bonus on the deposit concerned, if your balance was positive or if a withdrawal was pending.
Free bonuses and free spins
‘Free bonuses’, i.e. no deposit bonuses, followed different rules: wagering of 60 times the bonus, reduced to 35 times for VIPs, and winnings capped at 10 times the amount received, up to 100 €, or 250 € for VIPs. Winnings from free spins offered had to be wagered 35 times and were limited to 100 € for withdrawal. Only slots and scratch cards counted 100%; other games counted 5%.
VIP status
The FAQ stated that VIP status was granted by email invitation, at the VIP department's discretion. The archived VIP page contains no usable text: we cannot describe the perks.
Games: slots, table games and live casino
The ‘About’ page advertised a library of ‘more than 5,000 casino games’. This is the only figure published; we were unable to recount it, as the game lists loaded dynamically. Our score uses this declared figure, flagging it as such.
The providers
The same page cited Pragmatic Play, Evolution Gaming, Play'n GO, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil, Relax Gaming and Nolimit City, ‘and many more’. The pages archived in August 2025 contain links to games from Playson, PG Soft, Evoplay, Amusnet, Wazdan, iMoon, Betsoft, Spinomenal and Mascot. In total, we count at least 16 named studios. The archived game addresses range from Ramesses Gold 10K Ways (Yggdrasil) to Wild Cobra Riches (Spinomenal), via Mighty Fish Blue Marlin (Wazdan).
Slots and bonus buys
A ‘Bonus Buy’ category grouped slots whose bonus feature can be bought. Note: with an active bonus, the purchase price counted as a bet and fell under the 8 € limit. The casino also promoted a ‘slot of the month’, a game show of the month and a live table of the month.
Live casino and tables
The live section relied on Evolution, the studio most present in the links on the archived page. Roulette games from Amusnet also featured. Virtual table games and ‘crash’ games such as iMoon's Crash Royale rounded out the offering. As bonuses were presented as playable everywhere, live tables were in theory accessible with the bonus, within the 8 € bet limit.
Prince Ali withdrawals and deposits
The archived payment methods page did not preserve its table, which loaded dynamically. The payment methods are therefore reconstructed from the ‘About’ page and the terms and conditions.
| Family | Methods cited | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Cards | credit cards | About |
| Prepaid vouchers | Cashlib | About, Terms 1.8 |
| E-wallets | Skrill, Neteller | Terms 1.8 |
| Transfer | instant bank transfer | About |
| Cryptocurrencies | not detailed | About |
The minimum deposit was 10 €. Every deposit had to be wagered at least once before it could be withdrawn. Payments were processed by Balthenie Limited, in Cyprus, except Skrill, Neteller and Cashlib, handled by Betrust Entertainment. No fees are mentioned.
Limits and timeframes
The minimum withdrawal was 50 €. Winnings were paid ‘in instalments of 2,500 € each week until settled in full’, with other limits negotiable for VIPs. On timeframes, the pages contradicted each other: the ‘About’ page promised processing ‘within a maximum of 24 working hours’, while the terms and conditions referred to two working days in general. If several requests were made, the timeframe restarted from the last one.
Identity verification
Before any withdrawal, the FAQ required proof of identity, the front and back of the cards used, proof of address less than three months old and a bank account details statement, sent by email in colour. The terms and conditions added a verification call. No document review time was advertised. To compare with other sites, see our selection of crypto casinos.
Customer support and responsible gambling
Support was provided via live chat and email. The hours differed from page to page: from 10:00 to 01:00, 7 days a week, according to the French terms and conditions, and from 9:00 to 23:00 according to the FAQ. In both cases, it was not a 24/7 service. The FAQ covered registration, account activation, verification, data protection and VIP status. The site targeted French speakers, but no page formally advertised support in French.
Complaints were sent by email. The English version of the terms, in December 2025, then allowed the player to refer the matter to the Curaçao Gaming Authority if the response was unsatisfactory. The same version also provided that, where winnings were suspended on suspicion of abuse, the review would not exceed 14 working days and the player would be informed of the reason.
Responsible gambling tools
Prince Ali's responsible gambling policy mirrored that of the group's other brands:
- gambling limits that could be set from the player account;
- self-exclusion for addiction, irreversible, for one week, one month, three months or one year;
- account closure for other reasons, which could be reversed;
- a self-assessment questionnaire and referrals to GamCare and Gamblers Anonymous.
A daily deposit limit triggered a weekly withdrawal limit equal to 10 times that amount, capped at 2,500 €. Gambling is prohibited for minors and should never be used to make money. To take stock of your gambling, see our responsible gambling page or call Joueurs Info Service on 09 74 75 13 13.
Operator, licence and security: was Prince Ali legit?
The question of whether Prince Ali was legit comes up against its licence. The French terms and conditions of August 2025 stated: ‘PrinceAli Casino is operated by Betrust Entertainment B.V.’, company no. 141214, Fransche Bloemweg 4 in Curaçao, under licence OGL/2024/230/0785. They referred to ‘a validation extract’ at the bottom of the site.
What we checked
- The number OGL/2024/230/0785 does not appear on the OGL register published by the Curaçao Gaming Authority as at 2 October 2026.
- Betrust Entertainment B.V. does appear on it, under another number, OGL/2024/888/0438, renewed on 9 May 2026 for an indefinite period. The public certificates for this licence cover nevadawin.com and magicalspin.com.
- None of the archived pages of princeali.casino contains a link to a Curaçao Gaming Authority certificate. The home page text merely asserts, in general terms, that the casino ‘operates under an official licence’.
- The English version of the terms, in December 2025, no longer cites any licence number.
- The September 2026 sanctions register does not mention Betrust Entertainment B.V.
We therefore cannot link princeali.casino to a licence entered on the register. We treat the licence as unverifiable, which caps the overall score at 7/10. Prince Ali did not appear on the list of sites blocked by the ANJ consulted on 3 October 2026. That did not make it authorised in France. In the event of a dispute, the terms referred to Curaçao law and courts, and limited the casino's liability to one hundred euros.
Our Prince Ali review: the verdict
Calculated on the pages published before the closure, Prince Ali's average reaches 7.8/10. As the licence cannot be verified on the register, the score is capped at 7/10. As the casino is closed, it is removed from our rankings and no offer link is provided.
| Criterion | Score | Why |
|---|---|---|
| Bonus | 4/5 | 200% with no wagering from 10 €, but the 60x rule and contradictory time limits |
| Payments | 4/5 | five families including crypto, 50 € minimum withdrawal, 2,500 € per week |
| Games | 4.5/5 | more than 5,000 games advertised, at least 16 studios, Evolution live |
| Site and licence | 3.5/5 | licence cited absent from the register, identified operator, responsible gambling tools |
| Support | 3.5/5 | chat with limited hours, email, FAQ |
Prince Ali's appeal rested on a simple argument: a big bonus with no wagering requirement. On reading the terms, this bonus remained non-cashable, subject to an 8 € maximum bet and to a little-publicised 60x rule. Withdrawals capped at 2,500 € per week and a licence impossible to link to the site completed the picture.
If you are looking for a comparable offer today, our no wagering bonuses page lists casinos that are still operating. What we were unable to verify: the exact closure date, what happened to players' balances, the actual number of games and the list of cryptocurrencies.
FAQ – Prince Ali
Is there a Prince Ali promo code?
8Fortuna lists no Prince Ali promo code. Since February 2026, princeali.casino has only displayed a parking page: no offer is available.
How did withdrawals work at Prince Ali?
The minimum withdrawal was 50 €, with winnings paid in instalments of 2,500 € per week, after identity verification. The advertised timeframe varied: 24 working hours on the ‘About’ page, two working days in the terms and conditions. As the site is closed, keep a record of your balance and your correspondence with support.
Was Prince Ali legit and licensed?
The terms and conditions cited Curaçao licence OGL/2024/230/0785, which we did not find on the Curaçao Gaming Authority register. The operator, Betrust Entertainment B.V., holds another licence, with no public certificate for princeali.casino. The licence therefore remains unverifiable. Prince Ali was not authorised in France.
What was the Prince Ali welcome bonus?
The Prince Ali bonus tripled the first deposit: 200% up to 1,000 €, from 10 €, with no advertised wagering requirement. However, the bonus was not cashable and was deducted on withdrawal, bets were limited to 8 €, and its winnings were treated as bonus money until it had been played 60 times.
How we rated Prince Ali
Rating calculated using our public scoring grid – five criteria out of 5, based on the information published by the operator and checked on 3 October 2026.
Rating capped at 7/10 (criteria average: 7.8/10): licence stated but not found or not verifiable in the regulator's register.
- Bonus4/5
- Base 3. Welcome bonus announced with no wagering requirement (+1.5); minimum deposit 10 € (+0.5); maximum bet 8 € (0); no winnings cap, the bonus only being deducted on withdrawal (0); contradictory terms: 30-day usage period in the bonus terms versus 14 days in the T&Cs, and winnings treated as bonus funds until the bonus has been played 60 times, contradicting the promise of a withdrawal “at any time” (−1). Total: 3 + 1.5 + 0.5 − 1 = 4.
- Paiements4/5
- Base 2.5. Cards, Cashlib, Skrill and Neteller, instant bank transfer and cryptocurrencies (+1); cryptocurrencies mentioned (+0.5); minimum withdrawal 50 € (0); payouts in instalments of 2,500 € per week (0); no verification time announced (0); no fees mentioned (0). Total: 4.
- Jeux4.5/5
- Base 2. More than 5,000 games announced on the “About us” page, figure not recounted (+1.5); at least 16 providers named or noted in the archived pages (+0.5); Evolution live casino (+0.5). Total: 4.5.
- Site et licence3.5/5
- Base 2: the T&Cs cite licence OGL/2024/230/0785, absent from the OGL register of 2 October 2026; the operator holds OGL/2024/888/0438 but no public certificate covers princeali.casino. Operator identified, Betrust Entertainment B.V. no. 141214 (+0.5); limits and self-exclusion (+0.5); site in French (+0.5). Total: 3.5. Domain on a parking page since February 2026: casino closed.
- Support3.5/5
- Base 1.5. Live chat with limited hours, 9:00–23:00 or 10:00–1:00 depending on the page (+1); email (+0.5); support in French not explicitly announced (0); FAQ (+0.5). Total: 3.5.
Sources consulted
- 8Fortuna partner link (redirect to record.mysharepartners.com, which returns Cloudflare error 1001) · 3 October 2026
- princeali.casino — GoDaddy parking page (“/lander”) on 3 October 2026 · 3 October 2026
- RDAP of the princeali.casino domain (registered on 17 April 2020, modified on 13 August 2026) · 3 October 2026
- Archived home page (snapshot of 25 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived home page (snapshot of 9 February 2026: parking page) · 3 October 2026
- Archived home page (snapshot of 13 June 2026: GoDaddy parking page) · 3 October 2026
- Archived terms and conditions in French (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived terms and conditions in English (snapshot of 23 December 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived bonus terms in French (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived welcome offer in French (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived “Casino sans wager” (no-wagering casino) page (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived “About us” page (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived FAQ (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived responsible gaming policy (snapshot of 27 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Archived live casino and slots pages (snapshots of 25 August 2025) · 3 October 2026
- Curaçao Gaming Authority — OGL register as of 2 October 2026 (PDF: OGL/2024/230/0785 absent, OGL/2024/888/0438 in the name of Betrust) · 3 October 2026
- Curaçao Gaming Authority — sanctions register as of 14 September 2026 (PDF) · 3 October 2026
- MyShare Partners — affiliate programme for the Magical Spin, PrinceAli and NevadaWin brands · 3 October 2026
- ANJ — list of sites subject to a blocking order (CSV, no Prince Ali entry) · 3 October 2026